We follow you all over the world to create an escape game.

Contact us to learn more about the design of your escape room.

OUR SERVICES

We design and install educational gamesas soon as Escape gamesas soon as Courseas soon as VR experiments (virtual reality) and Adventure rooms. Are you starting to create playful experiences and need our expertise? Whether for long-term projects or ephemeral events, dare to contact us!

OUR PRODUCTS

You have a team of craftsmen, you are not afraid to get your hands on the dough? You want to enlarge your escape game complex with a new scenario or improve an existing room with innovative mechanisms? Our Online shop allows you to build your room, while benefiting from the assistance of our teams.

DIY scenarios

Available on the E-shop

Props

Soon

OUR COUNCILS & SOLUTIONS

You want to give more PEPs to your spaces, create a cozy or original, modern and unique environment? Our team of Architects is responsible for studying with you, your project in depth. Communication gaps, need to develop a visual identity, a graphic Charter to enhance your brand image or publicize your business? Are you looking for a tip to give your projects a boost? Contact us!

OUR RANGES

READ OUR ARTBOOK

+ 15

Award rooms

+ 25

Eludicians

+ 108

Projects

+ 47 000

Ideas/min

Contact us

THEY TRUST US

Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game

NOS SERVICES

Nous concevons et installons des jeux pédagogiques, des Escape Games, des parcours, des expériences en VR (réalité virtuelle) et des salles d’aventures. Vous vous lancez dans la création d’expériences ludiques et vous avez besoin de notre expertise ? Que ce soit pour des projets de longue durée ou des évènements éphémères, Osez nous contacter !

NOS PRODUITS

Vous avez une équipe d’artisans, vous n’avez pas peur de mettre la main à la pâte ? Vous souhaitez agrandir votre complexe d’Escape Game avec un nouveau scenario ou bien améliorer une salle existante avec des mécanismes innovants ? Notre Boutique En Ligne vous permet de construire votre salle, tout en bénéficiant de l’assistance de nos équipes.

Scenarios DIY

Disponibles sur le E-Shop

Props

Prochainement

NOS CONSEILS & SOLUTIONS

Vous souhaitez donner plus de Peps à vos espaces, créer un environnement cosy ou original, moderne et unique ? Notre équipe d’architectes se charge d’étudier avec vous, votre projet en profondeur. Des lacunes en communication, besoin de développer une identité visuelle, une charte graphique pour valoriser votre image de marque ou faire connaître votre activité ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’un conseil pour donner un coup de boost à vos projets ? Contactez-nous !

NOS GAMMES

LIRE NOTRE ARTBOOK

+ 15

Salles Primées

+ 25

Eludiciens

+ 108

Projets Réalisés

+ 47 000

Idées / Min

Contactez-nous

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE

Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game
Escape Game